Bestuur

Voorzitter Vacature! voorzitter@tcmelissant.nl
Secretaris Loraine van Huizen secretaris@tcmelissant.nl
Penningmeester Cor Hakkenbrak penningmeester@tcmelissant.nl
PR-activiteiten Vacature!
Ledenadministratie Ramon van Huizen ledenadministratie@tcmelissant.nl
Wedstrijdcommissie Loraine van Huizen wedstrijdcommissie@tcmelissant.nl
Technische commissie Cor Hakkenbrak baancommissie@tcmelissant.nl
Henk Meester
Barcommissie Peter Goedegebuur barcommissie@tcmelissant.nl
Jeugdcommissie Vacature! jeugdcommissie@tcmelissant.nl
Rolstoeltennis en G-tennis Anja van Huizen rolstoeltennis@tcmelissant.nl
Redactie "Drop Shot" Jeanet Visbeen dropshot@tcmelissant.nl
Annemieke van der Wal
Verloting Vacature!
Open Toernooi Ramon van Huizen
Jeu de Boules Commissie Jeanet Visbeen jeudeboules@tcmelissant.nl
Jose Veltmeijer
Joke Vroege
Mieke v. Turenhout
Cees de Geus


HOOFDSPONSOR:

 



SPONSORS :

 

Sporthuis de Bont